Commercial Cleaning

Southern England

Head Office

AIM House
Belvedere Business Park
Crabtree Manorway South
Belvedere
Kent
DA17 6AH

Telephone: 01322 625 650

support@aimcleaning.co.uk

  Back to Locations

Meet Our Team

 
Stephen Prier

Stephen Prier

Local Service Manager

 stephen.prier@aimcleaning.co.uk
07920 582268

Langton Chitate

Langton Chitate

Local Service Manager

 langton.chitate@aimcleaning.co.uk
07464 547883

Fabricio Matiazo

Fabricio Matiazo

Local Service Manager

 fabricio.matiazo@aimcleaning.co.uk
07920 596829

Mark Barnes

Mark Barnes

Local Service Manager

 mark.barnes@aimcleaning.co.uk
07464545263

William Brako

William Brako

Assistant Service Manager

 william.brako@aimcleaning.co.uk
07740 770514

Roberto Heredia

Roberto Heredia

Mobile Supervisor

 roberto.heredia@aimcleaning.co.uk
07392 081026

Get in Touch

 

01322 625 650  |  

If you would like to know more about how we can help you and your business, complete our quick contact form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

 
Just checking you're a real person...

Please click the 'I'm not a robot' text below to verify.

Clients we work with ...