Commercial Cleaning

London

Head Office

AIM House
Belvedere Business Park
Crabtree Manorway South
Belvedere
Kent
DA17 6AH

Telephone: 01322 625650

 support@aimcleaning.co.uk

  Back to Locations

Meet Our Team

 
Bill Brown

Bill Brown

General Manager

 bill.brown@aimcleaning.co.uk
07469 853859

Joel Lopes

Joel Lopes

Local Service Manager

 joel.lopes@aimcleaning.co.uk
07384 258704

Fernando Otalvaro

Fernando Otalvaro

Local Service Manager

 fernando.otalvaro@aimcleaning.co.uk
07741 646268

Diego Fenick

Diego Fenick

Local Service Manager

 diego.fenick@aimcleaning.co.uk
07920 582267

Delia Dudanu

Delia Dudanu

Local Service Manager

 delia.dudanu@aimcleaning.co.uk
07801 741465

Alex Teran

Alex Teran

Local Service Supervisor

 alex.teran@aimcleaning.co.uk
07770 210473

Get in Touch

 

01322 625 650  |  

If you would like to know more about how we can help you and your business, complete our quick contact form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

 
Just checking you're a real person...

Please click the 'I'm not a robot' text below to verify.

Clients we work with ...